Spark Shipping will automatically synchronize with the products in your shopping cart every 24 hours.
You can manually synchronize products as often as you like.
What happens when products are synchronized?
- New products in your shopping cart will be created in Spark Shipping
- Updated products (ex. SKU, Name, etc.) will be updated in Spark Shipping
- Deleted products will not be deleted in Spark Shipping
- Products can be individually deleted
- Products can be deleted in bulk by contacting Spark Shipping support and requesting a purge to be run.