Spark Shipping is a month-to-month, pay-as-you-go service so we don’t provide refunds.
You are billed every 30 days for the service, regardless of usage.
You can cancel the service at any time and you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for any charges already incurred.
You can cancel your account any time by going to your Spark Shipping profile page.
Note - Cancelation of an account must be done by going to your profile page. The Spark Shipping support team is unable to cancel your account for you.